

## Rockland Municipal Planning Federation Board of Directors 2021 – 2022

President – Patricia Caldwell First Vice President – Marie Lorenzini Second Vice President – Timothy Scott Secretary – Suzanne Barclay Treasurer – Salvatore Corallo

### **Board of Directors**

Camille Guido-Downey Marino Fontana Jonathan Lockman José Simoes

## **Associate Board of Directors**

Joseph Caruso Ira Emanuel

President Emeritus (Present) George Hoehmann

#### **Ex-Officio**

Douglas J. Schuetz Acting Commissioner of Planning

> Executive Director Adam Carsen

# President Emeritus (Past)

Richard H. Ackerson Charles K. Frankel Dr. Mary Ann Gavioli Jeffrey A. Henry Melvin Klingher Rudolph J. Yacyshyn