## ROCKLAND COUNTY CANDIDATE LIST GENERAL ELECTION -TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 5, 2024

PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (VOTE FOR 1)

DEMOCRATIC KAMALA D. HARRIS REPUBLICAN DONALD J. TRUMP CONSERVATIVE DONALD J. TRUMP WORKING FAMILIES KAMALA D. HARRIS

<u>VICE PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES</u> (VOTE FOR 1)

DEMOCRATIC TIM WALZ
REPUBLICAN J.D. VANCE
CONSERVATIVE J.D. VANCE
WORKING FAMILIES TIM WALZ

<u>UNITED STATES SENATOR</u> (VOTE FOR 1)

DEMOCRATIC KIRSTEN E. GILLIBRAND
REPUBLICAN MICHAEL D. SAPRAICONE
CONSERVATIVE MICHAEL D. SAPRAICONE
WORKING FAMILIES KIRSTEN E. GILLIBRAND

LAROUCHE DIANE SARE

JUSTICES OF THE SUPREME COURT (VOTE FOR 5)

DEMOCRATIC COLLEEN D. DUFFY
DEMOCRATIC BRETT BROGE
DEMOCRATIC KYLE C. MCGOVERN

DEMOCRATIC MARY ANNE SCATTARETICO-NABER

DEMOCRATIC RACHEL E. TANGUAY
REPUBLICAN THOMAS HUMBACH
REPUBLICAN EDWARD R. MEVEC
REPUBLICAN KAREN A. OSTBERG
REPUBLICAN MARK T. STARKMAN

REPUBLICAN LESLIE KHAN

CONSERVATIVE COLLEEN D. DUFFY BRETT BROGE

CONSERVATIVE KYLE C. MCGOVERN

CONSERVATIVE MARY ANNE SCATTARETICO-NABER

CONSERVATIVE RACHEL E. TANGUAY

17th CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (VOTE FOR 1)

DEMOCRATIC MONDAIRE L. JONES

REPUBLICAN MIKE LAWLER CONSERVATIVE MIKE LAWLER

WORKING FAMILIES ANTHONY FRASCONE

Page 1 of 4 09/13/2024

## ROCKLAND COUNTY CANDIDATE LIST GENERAL ELECTION -TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 5, 2024

38th SENATORIAL DISTRICT (VOTE FOR 1)

DEMOCRATIC ELIJAH REICHLIN-MELNICK

REPUBLICAN BILL WEBER CONSERVATIVE BILL WEBER

WORKING FAMILIES BARBARA J. FRANCIS

<u>40th SENATORIAL DISTRICT</u> (VOTE FOR 1)

DEMOCRATIC PETER B. HARCKHAM

REPUBLICAN GINA M. ARENA CONSERVATIVE GINA M. ARENA

WORKING FAMILIES PETER B. HARCKHAM

96th ASSEMBLY DISTRICT (VOTE FOR 1)

DEMOCRATIC PATRICK CARROLL

REPUBLICAN RONNY DIZ CONSERVATIVE RONNY DIZ

WORKING FAMILIES PATRICK CARROLL

97th MEMBER OF ASSEMBLY (VOTE FOR 1)

DEMOCRATIC ARON B. WIEDER
REPUBLICAN JOHN W. MCGOWAN
CONSERVATIVE THOMAS F. SULLIVAN

98th ASSEMBLY DISTRICT (VOTE FOR 1)

REPUBLICAN KARL A. BRABENEC CONSERVATIVE KARL A. BRABENEC

99th ASSEMBLY DISTRICT (VOTE FOR 1)

DEMOCRATIC CHRISTOPHER W. EACHUS

REPUBLICAN TOM LAPOLLA CONSERVATIVE TOM LAPOLLA

WORKING FAMILIES CHRISTOPHER W. EACHUS

COUNTY CLERK (VOTE FOR 1)

DEMOCRATIC DONNA G. SILBERMAN CONSERVATIVE DONNA G. SILBERMAN

Page 2 of 4 09/13/2024

## ROCKLAND COUNTY CANDIDATE LIST GENERAL ELECTION -TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 5, 2024

COUNTY COURT JUDGE DEMOCRATIC DEMOCRATIC CONSERVATIVE CONSERVATIVE	DAVID M. ASCHER DJINSAD DESIR DAVID M. ASCHER DJINSAD DESIR	(VOTE FOR 2)
FAMILY COURT JUDGE DEMOCRATIC WORKING FAMILIES	ANDREA F. COMPOSTO ANDREA F. COMPOSTO	(VOTE FOR 1)
CLARKSTOWN TOWN COUNCIL-WARD 1 DEMOCRATIC REPUBLICAN CONSERVATIVE	MARK B. LICKER JON P. VALENTINO JON P. VALENTINO	(VOTE FOR 1)
CLARKSTOWN TOWN JUSTICE DEMOCRATIC REPUBLICAN CONSERVATIVE	KEITH BRAUNFOTEL* DARREN J. EPSTEIN KEITH BRAUNFOTEL	(VOTE FOR 1)
HAVERSTRAW TOWN JUSTICE DEMOCRATIC	GEORGE COFFINAS	(VOTE FOR 1)
ORANGETOWN TOWN COUNCIL DEMOCRATIC REPUBLICAN CONSERVATIVE WORKING FAMILIES	CHRISSY KNAPP DANIEL W. SULLIVAN DANIEL W. SULLIVAN CHRISSY KNAPP	(VOTE FOR 1)
RAMAPO TOWN JUSTICE DEMOCRATIC CONSERVATIVE	ALEJANDRA SILVA EXIAS ALEJANDRA SILVA EXIAS	(VOTE FOR 1)
VILLAGE OF HAVERSTRAW TRUSTEE DEMOCRATIC DEMOCRATIC	JOEL I.A. SANTANA RICHARD SENA	(VOTE FOR 2)

<sup>\* =</sup> PENDING LIGITATION

**CONSERVATIVE** 

Page 3 of 4 09/13/2024

JOEL I.A. SANTANA

## ROCKLAND COUNTY CANDIDATE LIST GENERAL ELECTION -TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 5, 2024

<u>VILLAGE OF NYACK TRUSTEE</u> (VOTE FOR 2)

DEMOCRATIC PASCALE JEAN-GILLES

DEMOCRATIC DONNA LIGHTFOOT COOPER

VILLAGE OF PERMONT TRUSTEE (VOTE FOR 2)

DEMOCRATIC NATHAN S. MITCHELL

DEMOCRATIC CHRISTINE M. MCANDREWS

VILLAGE OF SLOATSBURG MAYOR (VOTE FOR 1)

REPUBLICAN DARRELL L. FRASIER

CONSERVATIVE DARRELL L. FRASIER

<u>VILLAGE OF SLOATSBURG TRUSTEE</u> (VOTE FOR 2)

REPUBLICAN SUSIE M. MCDONAGH
REPUBLICAN THOMAS DONNELLY

CONSERVATIVE THERESA BITTERMAN JAGARD

CONSERVATIVE THOMAS DONNELLY

<u>VILLAGE OF SLOATSBURG JUSTICE</u> (VOTE FOR 1)

DEMOCRATIC JEROME JEFFERSON
REPUBLICAN JEROME JEFFERSON

VILLAGE OF SPRING VALLEY JUSTICE (VOTE FOR 1)

DEMOCRATIC

CONSERVATIVE

WORKING FAMILIES

JUSTIN L. SWEET

JUSTIN L. SWEET

THOMAS MASCOLA

VILLAGE OF SUFFERN TRUSTEE (VOTE FOR 2)

DEMOCRATIC ANGELA M. HOGUE
DEMOCRATIC STEVEN ALPERT
WORKING FAMILIES ANGELA M. HOGUE
WORKING FAMILIES STEVEN ALPERT

VILLAGE OF WEST HAVERSTRAW TRUSTEE (VOTE FOR 1)

DEMOCRATIC PETER R. ECKERT

VILLAGE OF WEST HAVERSTRAW JUSTICE (VOTE FOR 1)

DEMOCRATIC RICHARD S. PAKOLA, JR.

Page 4 of 4 09/13/2024