

THE BOARD OF ELECTIONS IN THE COUNTY OF ROCKLAND

11 NEW HEMPSTEAD ROAD NEW CITY, N.Y. 10956 (845) 638-5172 Fax. (845) 638-5196

KATHLEEN M. PIETANZA Commissioner

MICHELLE REILLY Deputy Commissioner PATRICIA A. GIBLIN Commissioner

MARINO FONTANA Deputy Commissioner

PUBLIC OFFICES TO BE FILLED AT GENERAL ELECTION 2024 – NOVEMBER 5, 2024

| UNITED STATES PRESIDENT (4 YEAR TERM) | VOTE FOR ONE |
|---|------------------------------|
| UNITED STATES VICE PRESIDENT (4 YEAR TERM) | VOTE FOR ONE |
| | |
| UNITED STATES SENATOR (6 YEAR TERM) | VOTE FOR ONE |
| JUSTICES OF THE SUPREME COURT (14 YEAR TERM) | VOTE FOR FIVE |
| 17 TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (2 YEAR TERM) | VOTE FOR ONE |
| 17 CONORESSIONAL DISTRICT (2 TEAR TERM) | VOTE FOR ONE |
| 38 TH SENATORIAL DISTRICT (2 YEAR TERM) | VOTE FOR ONE |
| | |
| 40 TH SENATORIAL DISTRICT (2 YEAR TERM) | VOTE FOR ONE |
| 96 TH ASSEMBLY DISTRICT (2 YEAR TERM) | VOTE FOR ONE |
| 97 TH ASSEMBLY DISTRICT (2 YEAR TERM) | VOTE FOR ONE |
| 97 ASSEMIDLI DISTRICT (2 TEAR TERM) | |
| 98 TH ASSEMBLY DISTRICT (2 YEAR TERM) | VOTE FOR ONE |
| 99 TH ASSEMBLY DISTRICT (2 YEAR TERM) | VOTE FOR ONE |
| COUNTY CLEDY (A VEAD TEDM) | VOTE FOD ONE |
| COUNTY CLERK (4 YEAR TERM) | VOTE FOR ONE |
| COUNTY COURT JUDGE (10 YEAR TERM) | VOTE FOR TWO |
| COUNT I COURT JODGE (10 TEAK TERM) | VOILTOKTWO |
| FAMILY COURT JUDGE (10 YEAR TERM) | VOTE FOR ONE |
| | , or le ron on le |
| <u>CLARKSTOWN</u> | |
| TOWN COUNCIL-WARD 1* (UNEXPIRED TERM) | VOTE FOR ONE |
| | |
| TOWN JUSTICE* (4 YEAR TERM) | VOTE FOR ONE |
| | |
| HAVERSTRAW | |
| TOWN JUSTICE (4 YEAR TERM) | VOTE FOR ONE |
| | |
| <u>ORANGETOWN</u> | |
| TOWN COUNCIL (UNEXPIRED TERM) | VOTE FOR ONE |
| RAMAPO | |
| | |
| TOWN JUSTICE* (4 YEAR TERM) | VOTE FOR ONE |
| VILLACE OF HAVEDSTDAW | |
| VILLAGE OF HAVERSTRAW | |
| TRUSTEE (4 YEAR TERM) | VOTE FOR TWO |
| VILLAGE OF NYACK | |
| TRUSTEE (2 YEAR TERM) | VOTE FOR TWO |
| TROSTEE (2 TEAR TERM) | VOILTOKTWO |
| VILLAGE OF PIERMONT | |
| TRUSTEE (2 YEAR TERM) | VOTE FOR TWO |
| | |
| VILLAGE OF SLOATSBURG | |
| MAYOR (4 YEAR TERM) | VOTE FOR ONE |
| TRUSTEE (4 YEAR TERM) | VOTE FOR TWO |
| | |
| JUSTICE (4 YEAR TERM) | VOTE FOR ONE |
| VILLAGE OF SPRING VALLEY | |
| JUSTICE (UNEXPIRED TERM) | VOTE FOR ONE |
| | , or brok one |
| VILLAGE OF SUFFERN | |
| TRUSTEE (2 YEAR TERM) | VOTE FOR TWO |
| | |
| VILLAGE OF WEST HAVERSTRAW | |
| | |
| TRUSTEE (UNEXPIRED TERM) | VOTE FOR ONE |
| | VOTE FOR ONE VOTE FOR ONE |

* = UPDATED/CERTIFIED DUE TO NEW VACANCIES