2023 LEGISLATIVE DISTRICTS*

LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT 1-Douglas J. Jobson

(23 DISTRICTS)

Haverstraw 24

Ramapo 4, 5, 15, 22, 39, 48, 107, 110

Stony Point 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11 12, 13, 14

LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT 2-Michael M. Grant

(18 DISTRICTS)

Haverstraw 1, 2, 3, 13, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 25, 26, 27, 29, 30, 33

Ramapo 1, 120, 121

LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT 3-Jay Hood, Jr.

(15 DISTRICTS)

Haverstraw 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 14, 15, 16, 28, 31, 32

LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT 4-Itamar J. Yeger

(18 DISTRICTS)

Ramapo 20, 23, 32, 50, 54, 55, 58, 80, 81, 86, 91, 92, 95, 98, 104, 105, 106, 118, 122

LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT 5-Lon M. Hofstein

(20 DISTRICTS)

Clarkstown 1, 9, 13, 16, 19, 22, 24, 25, 26, 29, 37, 40, 52, 53, 56, 60, 68, 69, 72, 74

LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT 6-Alden H. Wolfe

(14 DISTRICTS)

Ramapo 2, 18, 24, 30, 40, 41, 79, 85, 88, 93, 102, 103, 112, 116

LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT 7-Philip Soskin

(16 DISTRICTS)

Ramapo 21, 28, 33, 35, 37, 38, 44, 45, 56, 59, 72, 97, 109, 111, 113, 117

LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT 8-Toney Earl

(13 DISTRICTS)

Ramapo 6, 10, 13, 14, 36, 42, 47, 63, 70, 71, 89, 94, 108

LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT 9-Christopher J. Carey

(21 DISTRICTS)

Clarkstown 5, 12, 33, 35, 39, 45, 47, 50, 57, 66, 70, 81, 83,

Orangetown 10, 20, 23, 24, 25, 31, 43, 45

LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT 10-Harriet D. Cornell

(20 DISTRICTS)

Clarkstown 11, 20, 27, 30, 31, 48, 49, 59, 65, 67, 71, 73, 77, 85, 86, 87

Orangetown 2, 5, 7, 8, 15, 18, 46

LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT 11-Laurie Santulli

(21 DISTRICTS)

Clarkstown 2, 4, 7, 8, 14, 17, 23, 36, 38, 42, 43, 51, 54, 55, 58, 61, 63, 64, 78, 82, 84

<u>LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT 12</u>-Charles J. Falciglia

20 DISTRICTS)

Ramapo 7, 9, 11, 16, 17, 27, 31, 61, 62, 66, 69, 73, 75, 76, 77, 78, 82, 83, 90, 119

LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT 13-Aron B. Wieder

(14 DISTRICTS)

Ramapo 8, 25, 26, 49, 51, 52, 64, 65, 74, 96, 99, 100, 101, 115

LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT 14-Aney Paul

(14 DISTRICTS)

Clarkstown 10, 18, 21, 32, 41, 44, 46, 62, 75, 76, 79, 80

Ramapo 12, 87

LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT 15- TBD

(13 DISTRICTS)

Ramapo 3, 19, 29, 34, 43, 46, 53, 57, 60, 67, 68, 84, 114

LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT 16-Vincent D. Tyer

(21 DISTRICTS)

Orangetown 3, 4, 9, 17, 19, 21, 22, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 34, 36, 39, 41, 49, 51, 53, 54, 55

LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT 17-James J. Foley

21 DISTRICTS)

Clarkstown 3, 6, 15, 28, 34,

Orangetown 1, 6, 11, 12, 13, 14, 16, 32, 33, 40, 42, 47, 48, 50, 56, 57

Updated 2.3.2023