#### PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES

DEMOCRATIC REPUBLICAN CONSERVATIVE WORKING FAMILIES KAMALA D. HARRIS DONALD J. TRUMP DONALD J. TRUMP KAMALA D. HARRIS

## VICE PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES

DEMOCRATIC REPUBLICAN CONSERVATIVE WORKING FAMILIES

## **UNITED STATES SENATOR**

DEMOCRATIC REPUBLICAN CONSERVATIVE WORKING FAMILIES LAROUCHE

# JUSTICES OF THE SUPREME COURT

DEMOCRATIC DEMOCRATIC DEMOCRATIC DEMOCRATIC DEMOCRATIC DEMOCRATIC REPUBLICAN REPUBLICAN REPUBLICAN REPUBLICAN CONSERVATIVE CONSERVATIVE CONSERVATIVE CONSERVATIVE

# 17th CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT

DEMOCRATIC REPUBLICAN CONSERVATIVE WORKING FAMILIES TIM WALZ J.D. VANCE J.D. VANCE TIM WALZ

# (VOTE FOR 1)

(VOTE FOR 1)

KIRSTEN E. GILLIBRAND MICHAEL D. SAPRAICONE MICHAEL D. SAPRAICONE KIRSTEN E. GILLIBRAND DIANE SARE

(VOTE FOR 5)

COLLEEN D. DUFFY BRETT BROGE KYLE C. MCGOVERN MARY ANNE SCATTARETICO-NABER RACHEL E. TANGUAY THOMAS HUMBACH EDWARD R. MEVEC KAREN A. OSTBERG MARK T. STARKMAN LESLIE KAHN COLLEEN D. DUFFY BRETT BROGE KYLE C. MCGOVERN MARY ANNE SCATTARETICO-NABER RACHEL E. TANGUAY

## (VOTE FOR 1)

MONDAIRE L. JONES MIKE LAWLER MIKE LAWLER ANTHONY FRASCONE (VOTE FOR 1)

# 38th SENATORIAL DISTRICT

(VOTE FOR 1)

	(VOIE FOR I)
ELIJAH REICHLIN-MELNICK	
BILL WEBER	
BILL WEBER	
BARBARA J. FRANCIS	
	(VOTE FOR 1)
PETER B. HARCKHAM	
GINA M. ARENA	
GINA M. ARENA	
PETER B. HARCKHAM	
	(VOTE FOR 1)
PATRICK CARROLI	
TATKICK CARROLL	
	(VOTE FOR 1)
ARON B. WIEDER	
JOHN W. MCGOWAN	
THOMAS F. SULLIVAN	
	(VOTE FOR 1)
KARL A. BRABENEC	
KARL A. BRABENEC	
	(VOTE FOR 1)
CHRISTOPHER W. EACHUS	
CHRISTOPHER W. EACHUS	
	(VOTE FOR 1)
DONNA G. SILBERMAN	
DONNA G. SILBERMAN	
	<ul> <li>BILL WEBER BILL WEBER BARBARA J. FRANCIS</li> <li>PETER B. HARCKHAM GINA M. ARENA GINA M. ARENA PETER B. HARCKHAM</li> <li>PATRICK CARROLL RONNY DIZ RONNY DIZ PATRICK CARROLL</li> <li>ARON B. WIEDER JOHN W. MCGOWAN THOMAS F. SULLIVAN</li> <li>KARL A. BRABENEC KARL A. BRABENEC</li> <li>CHRISTOPHER W. EACHUS TOM LAPOLLA CHRISTOPHER W. EACHUS</li> <li>DONNA G. SILBERMAN</li> </ul>

<u>COUNTY COURT JUDGE</u> DEMOCRATIC DEMOCRATIC CONSERVATIVE CONSERVATIVE	DAVID M. ASCHER DJINSAD DESIR DAVID M. ASCHER DJINSAD DESIR	(VOTE FOR 2)
<u>FAMILY COURT JUDGE</u> DEMOCRATIC WORKING FAMILIES	ANDREA F. COMPOSTO ANDREA F. COMPOSTO	(VOTE FOR 1)
<u>CLARKSTOWN TOWN COUNCIL-WARD 1</u> DEMOCRATIC REPUBLICAN CONSERVATIVE	MARK B. LICKER JON P. VALENTINO JON P. VALENTINO	(VOTE FOR 1)
<u>CLARKSTOWN TOWN JUSTICE</u> DEMOCRATIC REPUBLICAN CONSERVATIVE	KEITH BRAUNFOTEL DARREN J. EPSTEIN KEITH BRAUNFOTEL	(VOTE FOR 1)
<u>HAVERSTRAW TOWN JUSTICE</u> DEMOCRATIC	GEORGE COFFINAS	(VOTE FOR 1)
ORANGETOWN TOWN COUNCIL DEMOCRATIC REPUBLICAN CONSERVATIVE WORKING FAMILIES	CHRISSY KNAPP DANIEL W. SULLIVAN DANIEL W. SULLIVAN CHRISSY KNAPP	(VOTE FOR 1)
<u>RAMAPO TOWN JUSTICE</u> DEMOCRATIC CONSERVATIVE	ALEJANDRA SILVA EXIAS ALEJANDRA SILVA EXIAS	(VOTE FOR 1)
<u>VILLAGE OF HAVERSTRAW TRUSTEE</u> DEMOCRATIC DEMOCRATIC CONSERVATIVE	JOEL I.A. SANTANA RICHARD SENA JOEL I.A. SANTANA	(VOTE FOR 2)

#### VILLAGE OF NYACK TRUSTEE

DEMOCRATIC DEMOCRATIC

#### VILLAGE OF PERMONT TRUSTEE

DEMOCRATIC DEMOCRATIC

## VILLAGE OF SLOATSBURG MAYOR

REPUBLICAN CONSERVATIVE

# PASCALE JEAN-GILLES DONNA LIGHTFOOT COOPER

## (VOTE FOR 2)

(VOTE FOR 2)

NATHAN S. MITCHELL CHRISTINE M. MCANDREWS

#### (VOTE FOR 1)

DARRELL L. FRASIER DARRELL L. FRASIER

#### (VOTE FOR 2)

SUSIE M. MCDONAGH THOMAS DONNELLY THERESA BITTERMAN JAGARD THOMAS DONNELLY

# (VOTE FOR 1)

JEROME JEFFERSON JEROME JEFFERSON

#### (VOTE FOR 1)

(VOTE FOR 2)

JUSTIN L. SWEET JUSTIN L. SWEET THOMAS MASCOLA

ANGELA M. HOGUE

ANGELA M. HOGUE

STEVEN ALPERT

STEVEN ALPERT

# VILLAGE OF SUFFERN TRUSTEE

DEMOCRATIC DEMOCRATIC WORKING FAMILIES WORKING FAMILIES

## VILLAGE OF WEST HAVERSTRAW TRUSTEE DEMOCRATIC

# VILLAGE OF WEST HAVERSTRAW JUSTICE DEMOCRATIC

PETER R. ECKERT

# (VOTE FOR 1)

(VOTE FOR 1)

RICHARD S. PAKOLA, JR.

# <u>VILLAGE OF SLOATSBURG TRUSTEE</u> REPUBLICAN REPUBLICAN

REPUBLICAN CONSERVATIVE CONSERVATIVE

#### VILLAGE OF SLOATSBURG JUSTICE

DEMOCRATIC REPUBLICAN

#### VILLAGE OF SPRING VALLEY JUSTICE

DEMOCRATIC CONSERVATIVE WORKING FAMILIES